“Chloe” : candid moments

It is always easier to shoot people when they are unaware of your presence. Most of the time, you’ll end up getting really nice “natural” poses and smiles. On the set of the 3rd Chloe’s shoot, I managed to snap a few nice one and would like to share them with you…

.

1

Malcolm singing a love song to Jess..? (well, I guess you will have to wait for the movie to find out, sorry.. ) Once again, you can see Malcolm (Sam) is very expressive with his acting… 😉

.

2Malcolm : Yes, I did it!

.

3Jess : My goodness… you are overdoing it Malcolm… XD

.

4Even Lorin and Sheau Hui are laughing at Malcolm (Sam) LOL x LOL

.

5Chris showing Sheau Hui, Ze Wah & Lorin how it’s done (how to be a “bad” good student?!)

.

6A happy Malcolm (Sam)? (Dunno bout’ you but I absolutely love this shot!)

.

7Chris… are you playing “hide-n-seek”? haha… or more like “没眼看” (no eye see)

.

8Lorin trying to hug someone but ended up hugging something

.

9

Chris offering Lorin a shoulder to cry on..? 😉

.

I was not shooting in the afternoon so I do not have anything of the afternoon group (sorry!) but you can always head over to Jayden’s Blog for some great coverage shots. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do… cheers!

Note: If I type your name wrong or you found any mistakes in the post, please feel free to “bug” me with it! 😉

6 thoughts on ““Chloe” : candid moments

  1. Chris:
    Haha.. yeah, Samuel deserves it! Don’t think he will like it when he sees this.. 😉

    Lorin:
    You are a funny girl! Thanks for stopping by…

Leave a comment