Audi A4 Launching

Audi has always been a pioneer in making sexy LED lights, and their new cars just got better…

The new Audi A1 Sportback and Audi Q3

The new sportback is looking pretty good (though I am not too keen on the white top ;p)

The interior of the A1 sportback… fine craftmanship…

Closeup details of the A1 sportback… pretty good looking!

The sexy behind of the Q3, and 4 rings, so, it must be good huh?! Haha…

But the night belongs to another beast…

Unveiling the brand new Audi A4 Avant… some people take photo, this little artist prefers to draw… so cool! 🙂

Ohh la la… triple ‘A’, Audi A4 Avant!

. . . . . . . . . .

The ceremony took place at the Radisson Hotel Brunei and this is my first time attending a car launch function. Overall, a pretty good experience for me to see cars, girls and best of all, an opportunity to try out my new Fuji camera. All photos taken with the Fuji X-10. Special thanks to my good friend, Jason, for the invitation! I love to go to more event like this, so, if anyone of you ever need any company, you know who to ask! Haha!

Leave a comment